logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
search
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
Chnlove.asia
Complete and total scam and these guys will be laughing all the way to the bank as they probably steal your identity as well
2. (8 mins ago)
Hp Compaq 6720s
Poor customer care and quaility
3. (36 mins ago)
Fake Passport Websites
Scam or Real?
4. (36 mins ago)
UKPI - Tim Burchell
UK Private Investigators - UKPI - Tim Burchell - Took my money but did not provided me with the information
5. (36 mins ago)
Regency Furniture
Do not shop at ashley furniture!!

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

Consumer Complaints & Reviews in Ireland

Jibbr ken kinsella - bad business person

Posted: 2015-03-27   Phil1974
Complaint Rating:  100 % with 1 votes
Dear all good hard working people.
Please google

Ken Kinsella complaints board.
See what this great person did to me and my family.
What a guy.

Regards
Philip...
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country Ireland Complaint category Bad Business Partners

Ken kinsella Jibbor - Bad business person

Posted: 2015-03-27   Phil1974
Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
Dear all

Please google
Ken Kinsella complaints board.
There you will what this man done to me and my family.
What a man.
Also what a man Jack Gleeson is also please google also.
Tribe Equity complaints board.
Regards
Phillip...
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country Ireland Complaint category Bad Business Partners

Tribe equity partners - bad business

Posted: 2015-03-27   Phil1974
Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
Dear all.
The above names ruined my business.
These so called men were engaged by ACC bank to manage my property.
They charged me 14000 euro per month to come in and report to the bank.

The report they give the bank made them send in a receiver.
So...
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country Ireland Complaint category Bad Business Partners

Ken kinsella - bad business person

Posted: 2015-03-27   Phil1974
Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
Dear all.
Took me along time to do this.
Ken kinsella and Jack Gleeson were engaged by ACC bank in 2008 to take over the manegment of my business.
They charged me 14, 000 euro per month for them coming in to manage my business.
Ken Kinsella i have to say was the worst...
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country Ireland Complaint category Bad Business Partners

elephone p5000 - dots on screen

Posted: 2015-03-17   xfrank
Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
order no 1503011211970888
hi all,
I like the phone and the service
However, There is two dots (blobs) is these bleeding?
will send photo later on
thanks
frank....
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country Ireland Complaint category Mobile & Cell Phones

GPNOW Dublin - Not paying the worked hours to Doctors

Posted: 2015-02-01   JSSMI
Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
not paying despite worked and invoices and timesheets of worked hours approved by there manager.
court has a judgement against them but still NO one is helping.
County sherriff is tooo busy
District court order is not being fulfilled.
press seems feared!
public...
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country Ireland, California, Dublin Complaint category Medical Negligence and Deficiency

Global tele Links - Haunting us with spam calls

Posted: 2015-02-01   JSSMI
Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
getting number of calls at different t imes from different numbers that i should take their product (free calls around the world),
my number is ex directory and non participants in business & marketing always!
please help

GOBALTELELINKS.NET
Customer support...
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country Ireland Complaint category Telecommunications

Bet365.com - Took my money but wont refund it

Posted: 2015-01-28   irelanduser
Complaint Rating:  100 % with 1 votes
I registered today with bet365. They allowed me to deposit money using my Credit Card immediately after registration.
I then found out that I wasn't allowed to place a bet. So i submitted my verification documents as they requested. I still wasn't allowed to place a bet.
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country Ireland Complaint category Gambling Games

Weartoimpress.com - never got my package

Posted: 2015-01-24   Marco Antonio Haddad
Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
I bought a Hermes Belt and ive been waiting for more than a montg.
i never received a tracking number just a confirmation one and i've sent more than 3 emails and i have never received an answer I also have called and the number is in reparatio. I'm more than pissed off its...
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country Ireland Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Acc

Dr Eamon Croke & Hermitage Dental Care Dublin - Ripped Off by Dr Eamon Croke & Hermitage Dental Care Dublin for thousands of pounds

Posted: 2015-01-15   James Goldman
Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
Several patients are accusing Dr Eamon Croke the President of Dental Council of Ireland of charging them thousands of pounds for dental implants and subsequently never responding to their calls for help. European Dental Organization investigative office, discovered those patients never knew...
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country Ireland, California, Dublin Complaint category Dental Services

Videos

Stop Holding for Customer Service


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?