logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
search
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
Bernadt Vukic Potash and Getz
Lauren Fine
2. (1 mins ago)
I.R.Griffith School
Complaint about I.R.Griffith School
3. (34 mins ago)
secured REO Services/consult in acquisition
real estate fruad-con
4. (42 mins ago)
www.indianroots.com
No news about my order
5. (42 mins ago)
Fox TV Sports
Score box off the screen

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

Consumer Complaints & Reviews in Ireland

goldah - Fifa coins account

Posted: 2015-05-21   Eric Drummond
Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
I ordered an account for FIFA of 3000k coins on the website Goldah.com and it says it takes 1 hour to come, it's been 9 hours and I still haven't got it?...
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country Ireland Complaint category Other

MICKS GARAGE - WIPER BLADES

Posted: 2015-04-27   Barnfather
Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
1, I ordered on line the wiper blades recommended by the vendor for my Peugeot and these turned out to be the wrong size.
2. The vendor refused to replace the blades with the correct size but offered to accept return for refund with no cost to me.
3. The total cost of return delivery...
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country Ireland Complaint category Car Service Centers

EuropCar - Insurance scam

Posted: 2015-04-18   Brian001
Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
Having decided to go with Europcar in Dublin Airport because of their cheap prices was an obvious - but in hindsight a naive - choice. I rented a car for a period of two weeks to transport my sick parents to the hospital on a routine basis. To my shock, when returning the car I noticed a small...
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country Ireland Complaint category Car Rental

inthemarket.ie - scam

Posted: 2015-04-03   irish market
Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
Hi all,

Just said I'd chip in here with my 2 cents worth. STAY AWAY from this scammer, He claims to be in cork but he has no base.


He has no warehouse, He drop ships most of his items from UK and charges the customer extra for the privilege.
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country Ireland Complaint category Books

Juvesiio - my face is destroyed i used this twice my face is burnt so badly the skin is peeling off it a month later this was recommended for sensitive skin

Posted: 2015-04-01   june daly
Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
i used juvesiio serum that was recommended for sensitive skin i only used it twice my face is destroyed its so bad its still peeling a month later it still burning me my gp wants me to go to the hospital but as im disabled with multiple sclorosis i ts not easy for me to be waiting in ques for...
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country Ireland Complaint category Cosmetics

Tribe equity partners - bad business

Posted: 2015-03-27   Phil1974
Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
Dear all.
The above names ruined my business.
These so called men were engaged by ACC bank to manage my property.
They charged me 14000 euro per month to come in and report to the bank.

The report they give the bank made them send in a receiver.
So...
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country Ireland Complaint category Bad Business Partners

elephone p5000 - dots on screen

Posted: 2015-03-17   xfrank
Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
order no 1503011211970888
hi all,
I like the phone and the service
However, There is two dots (blobs) is these bleeding?
will send photo later on
thanks
frank....
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country Ireland Complaint category Mobile & Cell Phones

GPNOW Dublin - Not paying the worked hours to Doctors

Posted: 2015-02-01   JSSMI
Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
not paying despite worked and invoices and timesheets of worked hours approved by there manager.
court has a judgement against them but still NO one is helping.
County sherriff is tooo busy
District court order is not being fulfilled.
press seems feared!
public...
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country Ireland, California, Dublin Complaint category Medical Negligence and Deficiency

Global tele Links - Haunting us with spam calls

Posted: 2015-02-01   JSSMI
Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
getting number of calls at different t imes from different numbers that i should take their product (free calls around the world),
my number is ex directory and non participants in business & marketing always!
please help

GOBALTELELINKS.NET
Customer support...
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country Ireland Complaint category Telecommunications

Bet365.com - Took my money but wont refund it

Posted: 2015-01-28   irelanduser
Complaint Rating:  100 % with 1 votes
I registered today with bet365. They allowed me to deposit money using my Credit Card immediately after registration.
I then found out that I wasn't allowed to place a bet. So i submitted my verification documents as they requested. I still wasn't allowed to place a bet.
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country Ireland Complaint category Gambling Games

Videos

How to Refinance an Underwater House


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?