Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

Hotels Complaints

Sort by: Date | Popularity

Reservation Counter / Hotel reservation

Kj
K Jenkins on 2016-04-29
I made this reservation thinking it was directly on Holiday Inn website. I was surprised when the hotel charge showed up on my credit card statement 2 months before my stay when I know Holiday Inn allows you to cancel 24 hours in advance. I contacted them to modify my reservation by...

Casa Con Buena Vista / dirty hotel accommodation

Ka
Katie Jones1 on 2016-04-29
Casa Con Buena VistaI booked this hotel with the owner janet johnson, I later discovered some awful reviews online regarding this hotel and the owners, I also spoke to a proir guest of the johnsons, the reviews state that the place is filthy, {toilets and bathrooms}, it is miles from anywhere, {although the...

Days Inn / Manager says, "shuttle service could take an hour".

Fr
Frank X B on 2016-04-28
I stayed at and parked at the Days Inn in Bloomington, MN. I took the shuttle to the airport and upon return from my trip I called to be picked up as I had been instructed. The shuttle driver was not notified that I was waiting at the airport for 23 minutes. The manager's response...

Sea Horse Motel / Bad service

Cr
Craig Mawson on 2016-04-28
The whole journey started when I needed to get some work done inside my Pompano Beach, FL. home. This time around, I wanted to find a locally owned small Motel to stay at for the couple of days I needed to be out of the house. I found a couple locally owed Motels right around the corner...

Expedia / No refund

Ni
NicCPTSA on 2016-04-28
Dear Customer Support, Customer Services, Booking Reference: S#4335931, Account Reference: M-13300553 I am experiencing the following issue: I have booked numerous trips with Expedia but as of late, I have had nothing but complications, messages ignored regarding refunds and overall...

Fairfield Inn and Suites / Rude front desk attendant

Sc
Scott69 on 2016-04-26
Her name is Shannon and we had to call back twice to get info on the shuttle pickup, very short with her words as if you should know it already. does not communicate well at all. the expressions on her face are as if she is ready to blow her fuse at any moment. Terrible at best with giving...

Booking.com / Drumnadrochit Lodges

An
Anony Fort on 2016-04-25
Never pass your credit details to Booking.com. They just pass them onto the accommodation who then do whatever they want like the above shyster who took £287 then told us we couldn't stay there as Booking. com made a wrong booking (for one person instead of 2 adults and a child) and at £287...

holiday inn express north attleboro, ma / Theft

Ja
James80 on 2016-04-24
My family and I stayed at the Holiday Inn, North Attleboro, MA, location, for approximately February to the third week of March 2016. During this time we found several video games stolen along with prescribed controlled substance medication taken. I immediately spoke with the manager Sal...

Venitian / Hotel

Ar
Aron Mentz on 2016-04-23
This is one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed at. The employees were not at all helpful and the staff giving out false information. I will never ever stay here again. You could not pay me to stay here again. I have had a better stay at a Super 8 and also the room was nicer. Its very...

Expedia / My booking of hotel for 4/15/2016 - it # 1128654142593

Su
Suzanna Dsa on 2016-04-21
I booked a room which was at a total of $164.00. I had booked with with a coupon for 50% off. When I booked the website did not take the 50% off - then I called the rep, she passed me on to a Manager, he was nice and polite. What he did was, he just credited me $50.00 instead of giving me...

Sun City Resort / Bad sevice and an overall bad experience

An
Andries Kemp on 2016-04-20
I am a frequent traveler, and I have travelled all over the world. I have been visiting Sun City at least three times a year for the passed eight years, and was according to Africa, the previous manager of the Cascades the most frequent Gust at the Cascades in 2012. However, this was the...

Courtyard by Marriott / Mistreated Employee Slavery is Not Over

Co
My mother has worked in housekeeping for over 20 years and she has been treated like she does not exist and often times like she is trash. My mother currently works for Marriott Courtyard on Fort Lauderdale Beach in Florida. Her current housekeeping supervisor Delilah Joseph has been...

HouseTrip / Hotel liar who took all money from the credit card

Ha
Hainy on 2016-04-18
I have contacted them more than ten times and they took away my money for 260 euro in March but no response till now (April18). Below is my letter to them .. Dear sir, I have contacted your colleagues via your website "contact us" system for more than five times. I have provided...

Comfort Inn of Charleston, WV / Excessive hold on funds

Ja
James Busch on 2016-04-17
I was verbally informed from the front desk staff, TWICE, that a $300 deposit would be needed for use of a debit card for 2 rooms. That said deposit would be refunded after 3-5 days, depending upon my bank that is the real culprit of holding my money. My credit union informed me that they...

Otel.com / Hotel Reservation/Fraudulent Charges

Ro
Robin Turner Real on 2016-04-15
I made a reservation through Otel.com, and was immediately charged 6 times for the room and had another $99.00 charge for "AMZN.COM" prime membership simultaneously. This company attempted to steal money from me, but my bank luckily spotted the fraud. I used this site after searching for review...

Travel Republic / Excessive external noise - hotel room

Fo
Fíona on 2016-04-15
Hello We booked a hotel room with Travel Republic under the impression that it was a a quiet establishment. There was no indication on any of the reviews on the Travel Republic website that noise was a factor whatsoever. However, the noise from the road outside the hotel is excessive and extreme...

Universal Vacation Club / Villa del Palmar timeshare HORROR

Th
TheUser1234 on 2016-04-14
Like most people coming to Mexico we were hounded by multiple people who wanted me to watch a timeshare. We were on our honeymoon and just wanted to get to our hotel so we agreed to get it over with. We left the next day to the Flamingos location, there we were greeted by the sales team...

Hampton Inn and Suites, Exmore-Eastern Shore Va / Window with window completely blocked by the front hotel poarch, bath room tube was equiped with all kinds of handi cap equipment

To
tonycham on 2016-04-12
I booked my room through Orbit for Sunday April 10th-April 11, 2016. When I checked in the parking lot was completely empty. When I got to my room, it was old and out dated, (black and orange carpet, but it would do I thought for a day or two. I settled in and began to wind down from the...

Radisson Martinique at Broadway / Hidden daily facilities fees??!!!

Sa
Sarah Yong Chieh Lu on 2016-04-12
Radisson Martinique at BroadwayI've booked for my New York hotels with agodaabd have fully paid before departing for the holiday. I've just landed in the hotel yesterday and the location is all great... Everything is a few steps away and all seems well and exciting! That is until I'm told at checkin that there is thi...

Hotwire / Hotel booking

An
Anthony O. on 2016-04-11
I am traveling with family members and used Hotwire to book two rooms for two persons per room. Hotwire booked us into a Candlewood Suites hotel which has only one bed per room. After an hour on the phone with them, it was clear that the assumption is: two persons per Queen bed. Even...
Contact Us

Videos

ID Theft at ATM's
ID Theft at ATM's
more videos More Videos
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send