Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Best Western Logo

Best Western Customer Care Service

Best Western International Inc.

6201 N. 24th Parkway
Phoenix
Arizona
United States - AZ85016

Customer Support Phone Numbers

Customer Service
http://www.bestwestern.com/customer-service/
 
Go to Best Western:    Twitter  Facebook  LinkedIn Google+ Youtube     

Best Western Complaints & Reviews

Best Western / Be Warned: They do not provide reminder emails of upcoming stays and has poor customer service

Re
Reviewer19849 on Oct 3, 2015
I thought I had cancelled my reservation. I did not find out otherwise until being billed over $300 and receiving an email to complete a survey on my stay. I have contacted Best Western's customer service center, but they have never received a reply from Hotel Acacia about this. Other...

Best Western / Cancellation policy

St
I made an online reservation for 3 nights at this hotel after calling them direct to get their cancelation policy since our business was tentative. I was told by their rep that we could cancel anytime up to 4pm the day of our stay. Well on the day of our stay our business deal was canceled...

Best Western Plus Hobby Airport Inn & Suites - Alberta, Calgary / Misleading description to get people to stay in this hotel!

Su
Suichic on Aug 24, 2015
“Misleading description to get people to stay in this hotel!” MISLEADING INFORMATION FROM THE HOTEL AND BOOKING.COM! I am from Calgary and I don't know Houston, in my knowledge the city had only one airport. In March 2015 I made a reservation at Best Western PLUS Hobby Airport Hotel...

Best Western Cedar Park Inn - Yukon, Whitehorse / Security charge not returned

Be
Hello, my name is Valerie Lewis the name above is my sister Vera Martin. Vera is 79 yrs. old, and in May of 2014, she was required to go to Edmonton for medical reasons, and for convenience sake she reserved a room for her and her daughter for two nights at the Cedar Park Inn, at 5116...

Best Western Plus Westwood Inn - Alberta, Edmonton / Mice

Po
Pollockmichelle on May 12, 2014
MICE... I was staying there for work and had a pretty nice room I would say nothing fancy but perfect for myself first night was fine nothing stood out the second night was TERRIBLE. I woke up in the middle of the night to a mouse running around my room I decided I was okay made some noise...

Best Western - Maryland, Baltimore / smoking charge

En
enuffsaid531 on Dec 30, 2013
My fiance and I was charged 100.00 for allegedly smoking in the room. We Both know we didn't smoke in the room, but they (manager) stated she smelled marijuana! We were floored for these false allegations. No real manager was on site so we had to wait til monday to talk to a general...

Best Western - Oklahoma, Blackwell / There's two complaints

Co
Countrycleatus on Oct 14, 2013
I work for a company that provides rooms when I travel. Office manager booked room and sent card authorization which showed it was received, knowing she would be out of office following day. The next day when I check in the hotel can't find it and uses my debit card, saying they will...

Best Western - Stovall's Inn - California, Anaheim / Parking Charge

I booked online for 4 days at this hotel while we visited Disneyland. We arrived late in the afternoon and when I checked in I was told we would have to pay an extra $10 a day for parking! After picking my jaw up off the floor, I asked the guy at the front desk why and got no answer but...

Best Western - Oregon, Bandon / false advertisement

Ch
CHRISTINE B on Jul 10, 2013
we made reservation to stay at this best western on 07-03-13 by phone. prior to making our reservation i looked up what the motel had to offer on the internet. it said a FREE COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST would be available availble there. at the time to check in, i was asked if i knew about...

Best Western - South Dakota, hotsprings / over charged

Dp
D.PARSONS on Apr 10, 2013
STAYED 2 NIGHTS AT BW, A DAY APART AND WAS CHARGED $10.00 MORE THE 2ND NIGHT AND TOLD THE RECEPTIONIST IF SHE COULD LOOK BACK TO SEE AND SHE SAID NO. WE TRIED TO TELL HER THE PRICE DIFFERENCE AND SHE SAID THATS THE RIGHT PRICE. I DIDNT FIND THE RECEIPTS TIL WE GOT HOME FROM VACATION AND...

Best Western - Oregon, Portland / Falsely charged $500 smoking fee

Bm
Bmcgee3 on Mar 27, 2013
My recent stay at Best Western Inn at the Meadows has been one of the worst travel experiences of my life. I was falsely, and unlawfully charged a $500 a smoking fee despite the fact that smoking did not occur in the room. The manager is basing this solely on his discriminatory opinion and...

Best Western Regency Inn - Alberta, Airdrie / Rude manager

So
Somepeoplesuck on Nov 30, 2012
Manager of hotel yelling and swearing totally belittling one of the employees in front of myself, other guests and other staff. Absolutely disgusting display of human behavior.

Best Western Horn Lake, Ms - Mississippi, Hornlake / Treatment of guest

Ma
Margaret Simmons on Sep 23, 2012
I've stayed with best western many times before and I have never been treated like this by anyone, anywhere. I arrived and my reservation was changed with the wrong date, we got this issue settled but then I asked a employee something and the attitude by her was awful. This is a...

Best Western, Naha Japan / Bait and switch pricing

Ps
PSmith90125 on Sep 15, 2012
DO NOT book at the Best Western in Naha, Japan. I attempted to book a room and was subjected to a bait-and-switch. They advertise a low price on the hotel's website, about US$60 for a single person. I attempted to book a room through their website. For ten days, including tax, it...

Best Western / Don't want your vehicle vandalized - don't go to best western in s. Plainfield

Ko
Koleka on Jul 16, 2012
I experienced a tragedy in my life – I had a fire in my home and lost everything and so for 2 1/2 months I was going from hotel to hotel. I finally decided to station myself at the Best Western Hotel in South Plainfield, NJ for about a month or so. I would normally try to park my...

Best Western - Tennessee, Chattanooga / Poor Service

Je
Jessica Bowns on Jun 25, 2012
DO NOT STAY HERE!! WE BOOKED THIS HOTEL FOR OUR HONEYMOON AND THE NIGHT WE ARRIVED A GROUP OF GUYS HAD PULLED A GRILL OUT ON THE GRASS AND WAS GRILLING AND DRINKING. THE NEXT MORNING WHEN WE WERE LEAVING WE SEEN THAT MY CAR HAD BEEN HIT IN THE PARKINGLOT. WE REPORTED TO THE FRONT DESK AND...

Best Western Plus Gateway Inn & Suites / 4th of July nightmare

Si
Silcioe on Mar 5, 2012
The whole stay was terrible, first there was no air on the 4th floor the window was open, which cause flies to come in, the room smelled of heavy smoke the carpet was dirty, there was urine on the toilet seat., I had no housekeeping service the whole time I was there, the hotel ran out of...

Best Western Hollywood Plaza - California, Hollywood / Breach of agreement and rip off

Al
Alwaystravelling on Jan 17, 2012
We have stayed at this property for many years. We bring in school groups each year and the old managers Ray and Ashe have been wonderful. They left the property and a new manager Jay came in. He agreed verbally to honour the rate we had for 2011. He did so with a September booking we had...

Best Western / Dirty

Se
seth on Sep 14, 2011
Stayed in a Best Western and was not happy about the state of the room. the room was fairly new furnished but it seemed a bit dingy. when i complained at the desk they did not seem to be interested in cleaning it or making me happy. It seems to me that if they want to compete in thi...

Best Western Plus East Towne Suites - Wisconsin, Madison / Harrassment by employee: Seth

Seth became irate and told me that I could not leave and that he would bill me for charges although I had not checked in, nor did I provide him with my credit card information. Seth continued to demand that I sign a document and pay for the room with tax. At this, I gathered my belonging...

0
Contact Us

Videos

Daycare Scam
Daycare Scam
more videos More Videos
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send